I’m new….so heres a quiz!

 

forest-meadow-leaves-autumn

I am new to this whole blog thing and I have been sitting here for hour trying to figure out what would I even write about…so I finally decided maybe it would be good to start out with a quiz about me?

  • Name: Kelly Anne
  • Age: 26
  • Where I’m from: London, England.
  • Where I would like to live: California or Japan.
  • Favourite food: My favourite food is split between pasta or a good old roast dinner.
  • Religion: I am Catholic, but I believe if you put good into the word you will get good back.
  • Sexual orientation: Straight
  • Single/taken: FOREVER A SINGLE!
  • Favourite books: Harry Potter, Fifty Shade of Grey or basically anything that gets my attention.
  • Eye colour: Brown
  • Favourite movie: 21 Jump Street, Pirates of the Carribean, Alice in wonderland, probably any Tim Burton film or any Johnny Depp movie.
  • Favourite TV show:  I have so many! Game of Thrones, Desperate Housewives, True Blood, Hemlock Grove, American Horror Story, Criminal Minds and Rupauls Drag Race
  • Favourite band/singer: Lady Gaga
  • Favourite day of the year: Halloween
  • Favourite colours: Black or Pink
  • If I have any pets: I have one cat named Jessie – funny story we all thought he was a girl until he gave us a big surprise.
  • What’s my ringtone: Just the boring old ring ring
  • What my name means: Gaelic Meaning: The name Kelly is a Gaelic baby name. In Gaelic the meaning of the name Kelly is: warrior.

I also tag anyone who would like to do this little getting to know me post, also don’t be afraid to ask me questions as I get this blog up and running and hopefully fill it with exciting and interesting content.

xox

 

This entry was posted in Lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

